Ten members of the Sidney High School joined the ranks of the National Honor Society in an induction ceremony held in the Sidney High School gymnasium on January 5, 2018. Pictured from left to right, in the back row are members:  Sarah Daly, Bryson Duncan, Cameron Whitehead, Camryn McClintock, Jaden Daffer and Cassidy Hobbie.  In the middle row are new inductees:  Elise Chapman, Sergio Rodriguez, Olivia Larsen, Noah Jorgenson and Jaden Sears.  In the front row are new inductees:  Lily Matsuda, Kayleigh Hutt, Jaden Wallace, Liz Lang and Emily Welch.